CPI Committee Meeting

The CPI Committee meet at the Chartered Institute of Architectural Technologists today.

The CPI Committee during today's meeting.

The CPI Committee during today’s meeting.

From L-R: Sarah Delany, Phil Jackson, Cosmas Kamasho, John Eynon, Jeff Stephens, Ian Elmer, Hywel Davies, Alex Tait and our chairman Douglas Smith (out of shot: Keith Snook and Stuart Chalmers)

Last updated: June 1, 2014 at 10:24 am
Social tagging: > >